New James Harden Adidas commercial “Creators Never Follow” @jharden13 @adidas

image

Check out the new James Harden commercial and Adidas campaign, “Creators Never Follow.”

The commercial is about being yourself no matter what others think. Which fits perfectly for James, because of all the talk about his play and the rockets play this season. But he knows people will talk about you whether you do good or bad. So what others think is irrelevant. I got the chance to be in the commercial, so that was cool. You can catch me guarding James in the beginning of the commercial. I can relate to “creators never follow” because I have never been the following type of person. I just do me, just like you and everyone should. So check it out and let me know your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

