Pusha T has finally dropped his long awaited album “My Name Is My Name”. This album is straight fire. He got “King Push”, which may be one of the best album intro’s in awhile, on the album. Also the joint with K-dot, “Nosestaglia”, which is crack! The album is a must have, so go cop it asap! Check out the tracklist below.

1. “King Push”

2. “Numbers On The Board”

3. “Sweet Serenade” f. Chris Brown

4. “Hold On” f. Rick Ross

5. “Suicide” f. Ab-Liva

6. “40 Acres” f. The-Dream

7. “No Regrets” f. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom

8. “Let Me Love You” f. Kelly Rowland

9. “Who I Am” f. 2 Chainz & Big Sean

10. “Nosetalgia” f. Kendrick Lamar

11. “Pain” f. Future

12. “S.N.I.T.C.H.” f. Pharrell


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s