BIG K.R.I.T. & CURRENCY ALBUMS IN STORES NOW!

Big K.R.I.T. and Currency drop their anticipated and debut albums, K.R.I.T. has  “Live from the Underground” and Currency has “The Stoned Immaculate”. Both albums are solid albums and have some bangers on there for sure. If you want to get high and chill go with Currency, if you have stuff on your mind or if you want bob your head you should go with K.R.I.T.  They are both worth listening too.  So go cop the both of those albums, I did!

Leave a Reply

