WORST SPORTSMANSHIP COMMERICIAL EVER LOL, SMH

This was a random thought of mine and I couldn’t get it out my head.  Do you remember the sportsmanship commercial where the this kid told his coach he hit the ball out of bounds during a crucial moment in the championship game? When I first seen the commercial, I was like that shit would never happen. First of all, when he told the coach what he did he would have been sent to the locker-room for saying that lol. Second, the referee wouldn’t change the call just because he said he touched it. I know referees! I know they tried to send a good message but they have to do better than that lol. I was just as mad as his teammates lol. Check out a host of a radio station giving his input and then watch out the video.

 

Leave a Reply

