RICK ROSS UNCONSCIOUS, SUFFERS SEIZURE

Rick Ross has suffered a seizure and was reported to be unconscious. Rick was on a flight going from Ft. Lauderdale to Memphis today, when he lost consciousness.  The plane was forced to make an emergency landing. Emergency workers said a call came in at 12:55 PM ET and that a seizure was reported. Wale tweeted that Ross is ok. Ross has been transported to a nearby where he is under close supervison and reportedly doing fine. Keep Ross in your prayers.

2 comments

  1. Paula cur · April 9, 2012

    Rick I have never seen a rapper in concert but when I heard you were coming to Houston I had to go. I was out of my elements but i want to see the BOSS. I am sad to hear about your health..get well ..the nxt time you are in Houston Paula Curry will be there. I LOVE me some Rick Ross.

Leave a Reply

