T.I. BACK!

T.I. is a free man. After being in jail for 1 year for violating his probation, he is back home and writing as we speak. He wrote on his twitter account, “Feels great to be where I belong…Back in the arms of those who need me the most”. Then he went on to say to his followers: “The storm is over & da sun back out. IT’S OUR TIME TO SHINE SHAWTY!!!!!! Welcome to the beginning of our Happy Ending!!!!  I’m happy for him, but I hope he don’t do no dumb shit again to get locked up, smh.

 

 

Leave a Reply

