LIL B IS “THE WORST RAPPER ALIVE”


The Game was thinking what I’ve been thinking about Lil B. The worst rapper ever, smh. I mean, I don’t  have nothing against Lil B, he just can’t rap. If you heard his verse on “Grove St. Party” on Lil Wayne’s Sorry 4 the Wait mixtape, then you know what I’m talking about. Besides that he has a song with Andy Milonakis called “Hoes on my Dick”, which Andy showed way more rap skills then Lil B, smh. But being ignorant and not talented is how you make it these days, and Lil B has the blueprint to that.

Leave a Reply

