Ace Hood new album “Blood, Sweat, and Tears”, is out now. He coming hard on this album. He has his smashes “Hustle Hard” and “Go and Get It”. Even his latest single for the ladies called “Body to Body”, featuring Chris Brown. Ace has been on his grind and he has flow has improved. He got something to prove and I think this album is worth it. Check out the tracklist.


1. King of the Streets feat. T-Pain

2. Go N’ Get It

3. ErrryThang feat. Yo Gotti

4. Hustle Hard

5. Body 2 Body feat. Chris Brown

6. Memory Lane feat. Kevin Cossom

7. Letter To My Ex’s

8. Beautiful feat. Kevin Cossom

9. Lord Knows

10. Bitter World

11. Spoke To My Momma

12. Hustle Hard Remix feat. Rick Ross & Lil Wayne


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s