The new album “Watch The Throne”,  from Jay-Z and Kanye West is finally here! It’s on itunes though. I hope the album is classic. “H.A.M.”, which had everybody thirsty for this album, go hard. I was disappointed with “Otis”. Sounded too much like a mixtape song and did nothing for me. But nonetheless I am eager to see what this album brings. The physical release of the album will be in stores on Aug. 12, so go cop that. Here’s the tracklist.


1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (Feat. Mr Hudson)


13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H*A*M
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s