DJ Khaled is back with his fifth album “We the Best Forever”. The album has the jam with Drake ft. Rick Ross and Lil Wayne, “I’m on One, which is number one in the country on the urban charts. He also has the jam “Money”, which features Young Jeezy and Ludacris. It’s another solid album from him, so go cop it if you don’t have it. Check out the tracklist below.


1. ‘I’m on One’ feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil’ Wayne
2. ‘Welcome to My Hood’ feat. Rick Ross, Plies, Lil’ Wayne & T-Pain
3. ‘Money’ feat. Young Jeezy & Ludacris
4. ‘I’m Thuggin’ feat. Waka Flocka Flame & Ace Hood
5. ‘It Aint Over Til It’s Over’ feat. Mary J. Blige, Fabolous & Jadakiss
6. ‘Legendary’ feat. Chris Brown, Keyshia Cole & Ne-Yo
7. ‘Sleep When I’m Gone’ feat. Busta Rhymes, Cee-Lo & The Game
8. ‘Can’t Stop’ feat. Birdman & T-Pain
9. ‘Future’ feat. Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Wale, Vado & Big Sean
10. ‘My Life’ feat. Akon & B.o.B.
11. ‘A Million Lights’ feat. Tyga, Cory Gunz, Mack Maine, Jae Millz & Kevin Rudolf
12. ‘Welcome to My Hood (Remix)’ feat. Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Twista, Mavado, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, The Game & Waka Flocka Flame



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s