BULLS/HEAT…. WHO WILL COME OUT ON TOP?

It has arrived. The Chicago Bulls vs. the Miami Heat. 2 stars vs 1. Notice I said two, because unless Chris Bosh can come up big for the Heat, he will be half a star. Lebron finally beat the Celtics, now he has a tough and well coached Chicago Bulls team that is made to defeat the Heat. They swept Miami 3-0 in the regular season, but we all know this is the playoffs. I can see this series going seven games with the Bulls winning. But Lebron is hungry and ready to get where he belongs, “The Finals”. It will be a great series and I can’t wait.

2 comments

  1. footballnutz17 · May 14, 2011

    I love basketball, so this post was awesome for me. It will be close, no doubt about it…maybe even a Game 7 would be needed…

    Anyway, awesome post Sneed

    • SNEED CHRONICLES · May 24, 2011

      Thanks man, I appreciate it. I hope a game 7 happens, that’s what I feel like will happen eventually. But we shall see.

Leave a Reply

