SOULJA BOY IN “JUICE” REMAKE… SMH, ABSOLUTELY NOT!

Soulja Boy made news when he said he was going to do a remake of “Juice”, a classic that featured Tupac Shakur.  This made some people upset. Why would he want to remake and destroy a classic. Soulja Boy knows he can’t act, he can’t even rap. So what in the world is he thinking to remake this movie. Must be the coke he snorts. Ice -T had some words to say about this, saying, “At some point somebody gotta stop it, I came out I made some statements….maaan, I don’t know. Do you dude, do you. If the masses accept it, it shows you the state we’re in[…] Come on man, you think I’d try to remake Pac’s movie?” I agree with him 100% and I know others do to. What is the world coming too?

Leave a Reply

