BIRDMAN’S 8.7 MILLION DOLLAR RIDE. SMH.

Cash Money Records’ CEO Bryan “Birdman” Williams has bought one of the cleanest and expensive cars ever. Birdman just bought a Maybach Exelero. It’s a two-seater that was a demonstrator commissioned by Fulda, a tiremaking beast. The Exeloro, which has a V12 bi-turbo engine and reaches speeds in excess of 217 mph. Birdman says he is currently getting the car painted red. SMH. He has an estimated net worth of over $100 million dollars. If I had the money, I think I might have to get it too. I love cars with the batmobile look. But I think I would chill in all honesty. Haha.

2 comments

  1. Elmorris · May 4, 2011

    Even if I had the money, I wouldn’t spend that much on a car!!!!!

    • SNEED CHRONICLES · May 11, 2011

      I know right. It’s hard for me, because I love that car. But I would probably come to my senses and not buy it.

Leave a Reply

