Mr. Highlife is back with his “Covert Coup” mixtape, that drops April 20th. Alchemist produced the whole mixtape, so you know what that means. Check out the tracklist below.

01. BBS (Prod. By Alchemist)
02. The Type (Ft. Prodigy) (Prod. By Alchemist)
03. Blood Sweat And Gears (Ft. Fiend) (Prod. By Alchemist)
04. Ventilation (Prod. By Alchemist)
05. Life Instructions (Ft. Smoke DZA) (Prod. By Alchemist)
06. Smoke Break (Prod. By Alchemist)
07. Double 0’7 (Prod. By Alchemist)
08. Scottie Pippen (Ft. Freddie Gibbs) (Prod. By Alchemist)
09. Full Metal (Prod. By Alchemist)
10. Coming Up (Prod. By Alchemist)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s