BIG K.R.I.T. “RETURN OF 4EVA” MIXTAPE IS HERE!

If you been waiting for Big K.R.I.T. to drop his mixtape, wait no more. One of the realist rappers out now is K.R.I.T. Some people don’t know bout him, but you soon will. You might know him from the hit “Moons and Stars”. But Big K.R.I.T. spitting that shit people need to hear. He gives me Outkast with a twist. So if you want to hear some good music, listen to my man Big K.R.I.T.

01 – Big Krit – R4 Intro
02 – Big Krit – Rise And Shine
03 – Big Krit – R4 Theme Song
04 – Big Krit – Dreamin
05 – Big Krit – Rotation
06 – Big Krit – My Sub
07 – Big Krit – Sookie Now Feat David Banner
08 – Big Krit – American Rapstar
09 – Big Krit – Highs & Lows
10 – Big Krit – Shake It Feat Joi
11 – Big Krit – Made Alot Feat Big Sant
12 – Big Krit – Lions And Lambs
13 – Big Krit – Kings Blues
14 – Big Krit – Time Machine Feat Chamillionaire
15 – Big Krit – Get Right
16 – Big Krit – Amtrak
17 – Big Krit – Players Ballad Feat Raheem Devaughn
18 – Big Krit – Another Naive Individual Glorifying Greed & Ecouraging Racism
19 – Big Krit – Free My Soul
20 – Big Krit – The Vent

Leave a Reply

