Chris Brown album has made it stores finally. After everything he been going through, now his fans get to him here him again. So either if you fuck with him or you don’t, he has some music for you to hear. Here’s the tracklisting for his album.

Official Tracklisting:

“Deuces” (ft. Tyga & Kevin McCall)
“Up 2 You”
“No Bullshit”
“Look At Me Now” (ft. Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes)
“She Ain’t You”
“Say It With Me”
“Yeah 3x”
“Next 2 You” (ft. Justin Bieber)
“All Back”
“Wet The Bed” (ft. Ludacris)
“Oh My Love”
“Should’ve Kissed You”
“Beautiful People” (ft. Benny Benassi)

Deluxe Edition:

“Bomb” (ft. Wiz Khalifa)
“Love Them Girls” (ft. Game)
“Paper, Scissors, Rock” (ft. Big Sean & Timbaland)
“Beg For It


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s